Who We Are

A few of our Advisory Committee members

Visit our About page and Community Voices for more information

Founder & Executive Director
Katherine Valdez

Advisory Committee
Ali Raza (Co-Chair)
Bridgett Neff-Hickman
Diane Jones
Rabbi Hillel Katzir
Jan Iron
Karen Wong-Brown (Co-Chair)
Jenn Follett
JJ Levy
Rev. Kimberly Salico-Diehl
Laura Mahal
Meg Bonahoom
Mia Donley
Shayna O’Kelley
Saul Hopper
Teresa R. Funke (Co-Chair)
Zahra Al-Saloom

Amanda Mansfield
Amber Lane
Angela De Los Santos
Coelle Smith
Connie Shelley
Danny Riley
David Hayes
Emily Gallichotte
Emily Olivo
Gary Raham
Hannah Dill
Hilary Pearce
Jakki Janero
Jamie Moyer
Julie Rowan-Zoch
Karen Marcus
Katherine Chu
Kelly Watts
Lisa Pere
Mandalee McNeil
Mara Sedlins
Meg Brown-Sica
Megan Aranow
Michelle Brodsky
Nancy McDuffie
Nikki Foxley
Payson Cronen Smith
Ricardo Contreras
Rita Kissen
Seth Dare
Silen/Charlie Wellington
Victoria Baumgart

Thank you, Volunteers and Friends! Thank you to the wonderful folks and businesses who spread love and light in our community by contributing gifts, time, talent, and wisdom to Diverse Fort Collins.

%d bloggers like this: